This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.8
Reviews
    PETROS
    gr
    9.2
    10 December 2017
    Everything is new in the room and extremely clean, owner is extremely helpful and polite, ample parking.
    de
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    noname991
    mk
    10
    27 November 2017
    It was clear. Walking distance from downtown. Owner was very nice & polite
    Family with 3 kids
    hu
    10
    21 November 2017
    -
    Well equipped, spacious, clean, nice and new apartman. The host is very kind and helpful.
    Boris
    rs
    10
    12 October 2017
    Excellent!
    Marko Vasilevski
    gb
    7.1
    2 October 2017
    Ok
    Jelena
    rs
    10
    2 October 2017
    I woyld like to come back soon and would recommend it warmly.
    Extremely precise and kind host. Spacious, super clean facilities, excellent location.
    vaso
    rs
    10
    29 September 2017
    real good value for money
    everything was ok
    Nice and clean room/bathroom ,good position
    Sergiu Zehan
    ro
    10
    21 September 2017
    Nothing
    All was clean
    ian
    gb
    8.8
    15 September 2017
    really good place to stay but a little way out from center in the heat. taxis are cheap tho ..
    No balcony
    Spotlessly clean . professional reception Everything worked ( no hanging wires unfinished work ) as is normal in the Balkans European standard .. Excellent
    Tatjana
    rs
    10
    14 September 2017
    Excellent for recommendation
    nothing special
    Very comfortable, kindly acceptance, taking care about details
    Tomislav
    rs
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rs
    10
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    pl
    10
    10 September 2017
    Very nice apartment in a pleasant neighborhood.
    The apartment is very good located. Before the arival we received from the host the tips about the road to the apartment and we reached it easily. In the neighborhood there is an eccelent Boco Restaurant (it was recomended by our host) - you must go there and try perfect goat cheese with honey and nuts. In the morning we had typcal macedonian breakfast - in the bakery just a few steps from the apartmen, we had burek - a kind of pie with minced meat - delicious! And coffee in a small pleasant cafe. The apartment was very clean and really good equiped. Bright and decorated with nice colours. It is a good place to stay for a few days.
    goran
    rs
    10
    9 September 2017
    Perfect
    Everything....the clean sheets are amazing
    rs
    10
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zita
    ro
    10
    2 September 2017
    Perfect
    The Apartmentl is very clean, very good Wi-Fi internet access. Location is only 15 minutes walk from the center of the city. Very good price/quality. . The staff is friendly and helpful. I can only recommend this location.
    Goran
    rs
    10
    25 August 2017
    New rooms, clean , at good location easy to find. Recommendation for one night stay on way to Greece and back. Host is very helpful.
    Claudia Sandea
    ro
    10
    24 August 2017
    Everything was great!
    -
    We were waiting for the host with water, cola and beer in the refrigerator (for free), which was very nice after the long journey! Very pleasantly surprised, thank you! We are glad that we have found the perfect location for your stop on the way to Greece and we will definitely come back next year!
    boskovicbb
    rs
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    Very good apartments with good host
    Host provided everything you might need for stay. You get complementary bottle of water, a can of Cola and Beer, along with coffee both instant and domestic. He also advised us on where we could eat good and how to pay everywhere.
Loading reviews
Close